蔡欣愉

董事

专业履历

蔡欣愉是常驻新加坡公司的董事。被《全球重组评论》杂志评为业界领先的国际破产管理及重组从业员,并于2018年入选知名法律调研机构Who’s Who Legal公布的新加坡专家名录,她曾在东南亚、香港、中国大陆和美国领导和管理复杂的债务重组和重整、清盘及接管项目。

欣愉的经验涵盖财务重组、清盘、财务咨询和接管,职责包含拟定并审阅交易文件,涉及商业计划与重组协议;对重组过程中常见的各类交易进行估值和谈判,包含对业务单元的剥离和执行或债务诉讼;债权人债权的分析和判决;财务建模及现金管理。

欣愉参与的最重要项目包括重组和出售新加坡的一个石油化工项目,项目成本超过24亿美元;对一家在印尼和新加坡两地上市的国际化学品及石油天然气运输船公司进行跨境重组。她还曾参与多个关注度很高的跨境清盘项目。

加入保华之前,欣愉在新加坡一家四大会计事务所的担保与咨询部任职,参与政府法定机构和新加坡及美国上市实体的审计。

欣愉获得美国公认会计准则普通水平的认证; 英语、中文流利,印尼语熟练。

专业组织会员及学历

  • 新加坡董事协会 成员
  • 新加坡及东南亚企业重建管理协会 会员
  • 国际女性破产管理及重组联会 会员
  • 新加坡南洋理工大学会计 学士

浏览其它成员

Annabelle Cai

Director

Professional History

Annabelle is a Director in the Singapore office. Named as a leading advisor in the first edition of Who’s Who Legal: Restructuring & Insolvency Advisors (non-legal) in 2019; and also cited by her peers in the restructuring space in 2018 Who’s Who Legal list of “Names to Know in Singapore”, Annabelle has led and managed complex debt restructurings and turnarounds, liquidations and receiverships in Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, China and United States.

Annabelle has experience covering financial restructurings, liquidations, financial advisory engagements and receiverships. Her responsibilities include the drafting and review of transaction documents, including business plans and restructuring agreements; the evaluation and negotiation of various transactions common to the restructuring process, including divestment of business units and enforcement/debt proceedings; the analysis and adjudication of creditor claims; financial modelling; and cash management.

Annabelle’s most significant assignments include the restructuring and sale of a Singapore petrochemical facility with a project cost of more than USD2.4 billion, and the cross border restructuring of an international chemical, oil and gas ship owning business which is dual listed on the Indonesian and Singapore Exchanges. She also worked on several high profile cross border liquidation assignments.

Prior to joining Borrelli Walsh, Annabelle was part of the Assurance and Advisory team at a Big 4 accounting firm in Singapore where she was involved in the auditing of Government Statutory Boards and Singapore- and US-listed entities.

Annabelle has obtained US GAAP accreditation at general knowledge level. She is fluent in English and Chinese and is conversant in Bahasa Indonesia.

Professional Affiliations and Academic Qualifications

  • Member of the Turnaround Management Association, Singapore and South East Asia Chapter
  • Member, IWIRC International Women’s Insolvency & Restructuring Confederation
  • Bachelor of Accounting, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

View Other Members