施华湄

副经理

专业履历

施华湄是驻香港办事处的副经理。其经验涵盖在婚姻诉讼、财务及营运重组及财务咨询的项目中进行调查、自动清盘、个人破产、法证会计及估值。

施华湄最近参与的项目包括在婚姻诉讼中拟备专家会计师报告、受委托就一个印尼棕榈树种植园的处置提供独立财务咨询、管理一名破产人的遗产并对相关法律诉讼提供诉讼支援,以及接管一家香港上市公司的股份。

施华湄刚参与一家大型分销公司的重组,就集中财务功能及重组企业结构提供意见、拟备预算案及现金流预测、监控收支款项及对主要板块的盈利能力作出分析。

其参与的项目涉及多个行业,包括药物、农业综合企业、电子、物业发展及天然资源,遍及香港、中国、东南亚及加拿大。

施华湄在加入保华之前,在一家四大会计师事务所的审计部工作了4年,曾参与年度审计、大型收购及处置交易以及财务尽职调查的项目,当中涉及多个行业,包括药物、废物转化能源、建筑、采购、天然资源电器制造及教育,并遍及香港、中国、加拿大及纽西兰。

施华湄英语、普通话及粤语流利。

专业组织会员及学历

  • 香港会计师公会特许会计师
  • 伦敦政治经济学院法律及会计硕士
  • 香港理工大学工商管理会计系(荣誉)学士

浏览其它成员

Hedda Sze

Assistant Manager

Professional History

Hedda is an Assistant Manager based in our Hong Kong office. Her experience covers investigations, voluntary liquidations, individual bankruptcies, forensic accounting and valuation in matrimonial proceedings, financial and operational restructuring and financial advisory engagements.

Hedda’s recent assignments include the preparation of an expert accountant report in matrimonial proceedings, an independent financial advisory engagement on the disposal of a palm oil plantation in Indonesia, administration of a bankrupt’s estate and litigation support to the associated legal proceedings, and the receivership of shares of a Hong Kong listed company.

Most recently, Hedda has been involved in the restructuring of a leading distribution company, focusing on advising on the centralisation of treasury function and reorganisation of the corporate structure, preparing the budget and cash flow forecast, monitoring the receipts and payments and providing analysis on the profitability of significant segments.

Her assignments relate to a wide range of industries including pharmaceutical, agribusiness, electronic, property development and natural resources in Hong Kong, PRC, South East Asia and Canada.

Prior to joining Borrelli Walsh, Hedda spent 4 years in the audit and assurance department of a Big 4 firm where she was involved in annual audits, substantial acquisition and disposal transactions and financial due diligence engagements covering Hong Kong, PRC, Canada and New Zealand, across a broad range of industries including pharmaceutical, waste-to-energy, construction, sourcing, natural resources, appliance manufacturing and education.

Hedda speaks English, Mandarin and Cantonese.

Professional Affiliations & Academic Qualifications

  • Certified Public Accountant of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Master of Law and Accounting, London School of Economics and Political Science
  • Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) Major in Accountancy, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

View Other Members